2013 Public Meeting Videos

To view the PUC videos, go to www.youtube.com/PennsylvaniaPUC.

 

Thursday, December 19, 2013 (Duration  32:01)
 
Thursday, December 5, 2013 (Duration – 15:23)
 
Thursday, November 14, 2013 (Duration  29:24)
 
Thursday, October 31, 2013 (Duration  17:53)
 
Thursday, October 17, 2013 (Duration  17:15)
 
Thursday, September 26, 2013 (Duration - 16:11)
 
Thursday, September 12, 2013 (Duration  19:17)
 
Thursday, August 29, 2013 (Duration  17:57)
 
Thursday, August 15, 2013 (Duration  32:40)
 
Tuesday, July 16, 2013 (Duration  45:23)
 
Thursday, June 13, 2013 (Duration – 20:58)
 
Thursday, May 23, 2013 (Duration  26:42)
 
Thursday, May 9, 2013 (Duration  31:57)
 
Thursday, April 18, 2013 (Duration  21:41)
 
Thursday, April 4, 2013 (Duration  32:06)
 
Thursday, March 14, 2013 (Duration  15:04)
 
Thursday, February 28, 2013 (Duration  30:31)
 
Thursday, February 14, 2013 (Duration  26:20)
 
Thursday, January 24, 2013 (Duration  30:52)
 
Thursday, January 10, 2013 (Duration  23:53)