Public Meeting Agendas 

Public Meeting videos are now available on the website. Video clips of a public meeting are not considered official transcripts. Official transcripts are available from the court reporting service.

To watch the Public Meetings live, you can watch the streaming video of Public Meeting.

Instructions on How to Search for Documents

 

Public Meeting Dates

Thursday, June 14, 2018 - Agenda

Thursday, May 17, 2018 - Agenda

Thursday, May 3, 2018 - Agenda

Thursday, April 19, 2018 - Agenda

Thursday, April 5, 2018 - Agenda

Thursday, March 15, 2018 - Agenda

Thursday, March 1, 2018 - Agenda

Thursday, February 8, 2018 - Agenda

Thursday, January 18, 2018 - Agenda

Thursday, December 21, 2017 - Agenda - Polling Sheets

Thursday, December 7, 2017 - Agenda

Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - Agenda - Polling Sheets