Damage Prevention Committee Agendas and Actions

The agendas for each Damage Preventions Committee (DPC) meetings are listed below.  After each meeting, the actions taken at the meetings will be included.

 

2020

Wednesday, September 9, 2020 - Agenda - Summaries and Actions

Tuesday, August 11, 2020 - Agenda - Summaries and Actions

Tuesday, July 14, 2020 - Agenda - Summaries and Actions

Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - Agenda - Summaries and Actions

Tuesday, May 12, 2020 - Agenda - Summaries and Actions

Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - Postponed

Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - Agenda - Summaries and Actions

Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - Agenda - Summaries and Actions

2019

Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - Agenda - Summaries and Actions

Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - Agenda - Summaries and Actions

Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - Agenda - Summaries and Actions

Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - Agenda - Summaries and Actions

Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - Agenda - Summaries and Actions

Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - Agenda - Summaries and Actions

Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - Agenda - Summaries and Actions

Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - Agenda - Summaries and Actions

Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - Agenda - Summaries and Actions

Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - Cancelled due to weather.

2018

Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - Agenda - Summaries and Actions

Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - Agenda - Summaries and Actions