PENNSYLVANIA PUBLIC UTILITY COMMISSION

Damage Prevention Committee

The Damage Prevention Committee is appointed by the Public Utility Commission and comprised of the following members:

2023-25 APPOINTEES

James Dacey	Mr. Dacey represents the excavator community and is employed by Doli Construction Corporation in Chalfont, Bucks County, PA.
Thomas Clark	Mr. Clark represents the municipal government community and is employed by Derry Township in Hershey, PA.
Andrew Strassner	Mr. Strassner represents the water/wastewater facility owners community and is employed by Aqua PA in Springfield, PA.
2022-24 APPOINTEES	
Eric Finnemore	Mr. Finnemore represents the telecommunications community and is employed Empire Access/North Penn Telephone in Prattsburgh, NY.

David Henning	Mr. Henning represents the cable community and is employed by Comcast in Pittsburg, PA.
Charles Dinne	Mr. Dinne represents the evenueter community and is employed litility line Services. Inc. in

Charles DippoMr. Dippo represents the excavator community and is employed Utility Line Services, Inc. in
Conshohocken, PA.

2021-23 APPOINTEES

Eric Swartley	Mr. Swartley represents the natural gas community and was formerly employed by UGI in Middletown, PA.
Mark Santayana	Mr. Santayana represents the electric community and was formerly employed by PPL in Allentown, PA.
Armando Ferri	Mr. Ferri represents the excavator community and is employed by Sicavo Consulting, LLC. in Aliquippa, PA.
Kevin German	Mr. German represents the municipal authority community and is employed by the Lehigh County Authority in Allentown, PA.

AGENCY REPRESENTATIVES

Larry Ditty	PennDOT Representative
Bill Kiger	PA One Call Representative
Terri Cooper Smith	PUC Representative