2012 Public Meeting Videos

To view the PUC videos, go to www.youtube.com/PennsylvaniaPUC.

 

Thursday, December 20, 2012 (Duration – 18:28)

Wednesday, December 5, 2012 (Duration – 41:43)
 
Thursday, November 8, 2012 (Duration – 18:58)
 
Wednesday, October 24, 2012 (Duration – 19:41)
 
Thursday,October 11, 2012 (Duration – 28:43)
 
Thursday, September 27, 2012 (Duration – 56:37)
 
Thursday, September 13, 2012 (Duration – 29:12)
 
Thursday, August 30, 2012 (Duration – 21:51)
 
Thursday, August 2, 2012 (Duration – 39:56)
 
Thursday, July 19, 2012 (Duration – 49:19)
 
Thursday, June 21, 2012 (Duration – 27:08)
 
Thursday, June 7, 2012 (Duration – 22:15)